Happy Summer

To be honest, it is really a great time for me to meet all of you and have a chance to help you in achieving academic goals.

I’m really happy that I can see some progress from you although I think I did not put all my best effort. I hope that from that course and this site, you can earn something for yourself to prepare for the next classes: English 120, and more.

If you need some helps for your essay, just remember this site. Even though you won’t receive any emails from this blog from now on, you can visit this site anytime. It’s public, and it’s always available for you.

Thank you for your co-operation and for helping me complete my job.

Have a wonderful summer and good luck for your next semester.

Cheers,

Ammie.

Leave a Reply

